Raised when a group is deleted from all user directories visible to the server.
Clients that store data used to authorize a group should subscribe to this event to clean up data related to the deleted group. For example, if a plugin allocates resource permissions to groups, it should listen for this event and delete those permissions.
|From class com.atlassian.bitbucket.event.ApplicationEvent|
|From class java.util.EventObject|
|From class java.lang.Object|