public class MoveJira6xABPServiceDeskPermissions extends Object
Migration works as follows: For group that have SD_AGENT permission:
1. If all users in the group have USE permissions group will be added to Service Desk application role; additionally: if group is named 'service-desk-agent' and has 'synch.created.by.jira.service.desk' attribute and does not have ADMIN permissions it will be set as default application role for service desk 2. If all users in the group do not have USE permission then nothing will happen 3. If some users in the group have USE and others don't then group and its users will be logged, but group will not be given Service Desk application roles, which means that after migration some of the users that had access to Service Desk will not be able lose it.
Copyright © 2002-2021 Atlassian. All Rights Reserved.