@Internal public interface UserDeleteVeto
For example if a user is assigned to issues, then this account should not be deleted. If a user delete is vetoed, then the system should disable the account instead, but remember the details of the old account (display name and email address).
Copyright © 2002-2020 Atlassian. All Rights Reserved.