Denotes that some general configuration options have been changed.
Denotes that the look and feel has been reset to default settings
Denotes that the look and feel has been changed in some way.
Denotes that an user has been added by the submission of the add user form.
Copyright © 2002-2020 Atlassian. All Rights Reserved.