Changes collaborative editing to limited mode. Shared drafts on but synchrony (dark feature) is off.
This task is only designed to be run when currently in On/Enabled mode.
Although the "site-wide.synchrony" dark feature is disabled, the Synchrony process is not shutdown.
This is deliberate, to help admins with debugging.